Members login

Barcelona Turisme Convention Bureau

NEWS ROOM

05.02.2024
11.07.2023
World Parkinson Congress 2023: Bringing Barcelona Closer to Everyday Life for Parkinson's Patients (HQ Magazine)
16.06.2023
Cvent’s Top Meeting Destinations 2023 in Europe places Barcelona in 2nd position

WHAT'S GOING ON

ON
JUL
2024

XXXVIIIth INTERNATIONAL CONGRESS ON LAW AND MENTAL HEALTH 2024

ON
JUL
2024

18th CONFERENCE OF THE EUROPEAN ASSOCIATION OF SOCIAL ANTHROPOLOGISTS - EASA 2024

19
AUG
2024

10th INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON BOAR SEMEN PRESERVATION - ICBSP 2024

25
AUG
2024

ACM KDD 2024 CONFERENCE ON KNOWLEDGE DISCOVERY AND DATA MINING

02
SEP
2024

EMS-ECAM 2024. EUROPEAN METEOROLOGY SOCIETY ANNUAL MEETING

BCB team

At Barcelona Convention Bureau, we are experts in the organisation of events and conferences. Our team of highly-qualified professionals will guide you through the different elements involved in the organization of your event or conference. Below, you'll find the team that will make it happen:

Christoph Tessmar
Managing Director
Tel. +34 933 689 720
ctessmar@barcelonaturisme.com
Noemí Rosell
Office Coordinator
International MICE Promotion: UK, SE Asia & Australia
Tel. +34 933 689 720
nrosell@barcelonaturisme.com
Ester Abajo
Association Meetings Manager
Tel. +34 933 689 707
eabajo@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Bueno
Association Meetings Manager
Tel. +34 933 689 723
abueno@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica García
Association Meetings Manager
Tel. +34 933 689 724
monica.garcia@barcelonaturisme.com
Núria Muñoz
Communication & Marketing 
Tel.: +34 933 689 709 
nmunoz@barcelonaturisme.com
Cecile Dorian
International MICE Promotion Manager
France, USA, Canada and Africa
Tel. +34 933 689 748
cdorian@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Orozco
International MICE Promotion Manager
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Benelux, Eastern Europe and China
Tel. +34 933 689 741
aorozco@barcelonaturisme.com
Mireia Tubau
Events & MICE Promotion Manager
Spain and Southern Europe
Tel. +34 933 689 744